Face-to-face support groups

How to start a group A suggested meeting format
Typical meeting etiquette Attending meetings of other fellowships
Join an email list or create a new one for your area email

Email lists for video game addiction support groups and those interested in starting local CGAA meetings

We have several established face-to-face support groups for computer gaming addiction and are eager to start more. We will post meeting times and places here as new groups form.


EuropeTimeContact
IRELAND
Dublinireland@cgaa.info
LITHUANIA
Vilnius, LithuaniaVilnius@cgaa.info
NETHERLANDS
Amsterdamamsterdam@cgaa.info
RUSSIA
Mоскваmoscow.cgaa@gmail.com
+7(985)441-4209
UKuk@cgaa.info
Brighton, Bournemouth, Dorsetengland@cgaa.info
Londonlondon@cgaa.info

U.S. LocationTimeContact
ARIZONA
Phoenix, AZphoenix@cgaa.info
Tucson, AZtucson@cgaa.info
CALIFORNIA
Berkeley, CAberkeley@cgaa.info
SHARE! Culver City
Second Floor
6666 Green Valley Cir
Culver City, CA
Sun 4PM
Directions
culvercity@cgaa.info
Los Angeles, CA losangeles@cgaa.info
Los Gatos, CAlosgatos@cgaa.info
4630 Campus Dr
Newport Beach, CA
Wed + Thu 7PMnewportbeach@cgaa.info
Rose City Church
1801 E. Del Mar Blvd
Pasadena, CA
Mon 6:30PM
(closed on holidays)
pasadena@cgaa.info
Meetup site
San Diego, CAsandiego@cgaa.info
San Fernando, CAsanfernando@cgaa.info
San Francisco, CAsanfrancisco@cgaa.info
San Jose, CAsanjose@cgaa.info
COLORADO
Denver Metro Areadenver@cgaa.info
FLORIDA
Jacksonville, FLjacksonville@cgaa.info
Tampa, FLtampa@cgaa.info
ILLINOIS
Hazelden-Betty Ford Center
867 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL
Write for more infochicago@cgaa.info
INDIANA
Indianapolis, INindianapolis@cgaa.info
KANSAS
Wichita, KSwichita@cgaa.info
KENTUCKY
Louisville, KYlouisville@cgaa.info
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston, MAboston@cgaa.info
MICHIGAN
Beaumont Hospital
Central tower
10th floor
Classroom D
Royal Oak, MI
Sat 1:00 PMdetroit@cgaa.info
MINNESOTA
Cavalier Club
7179 Washington Ave S.
Edina, MN
Mon 6:30 PMminneapolis@cgaa.info
MISSOURI
Columbia, MOcolumbia@cgaa.info
Kansas City, MOkansascity@cgaa.info
NEVADA
Las Vegas, NVlasvegas@cgaa.info
NEW MEXICO
Albuquerque, NMalbuquerque@cgaa.info
NEW YORK
Albany, NYalbany@cgaa.info
Email or whatsapp us
Midtown
New York, NY
Tuesday 7:30pm
manhattan@cgaa.info
WhatsApp
Syracuse, NYsyracuse@cgaa.info
Location varies by season
Tarrytown, NY
Sunday 6:00 PMtarrytown@cgaa.info
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte, NCcharlotte@cgaa.info
Duke Wellness Center
Room 147
305 Towerview Rd, Durham
Thursday 8 PM
Please contact first
raleighdurham@cgaa.info
OHIO
Cincinnati, OHcincinnati@cgaa.info
Cleveland, OHcleveland@cgaa.info
Columbus, OHcolumbus@cgaa.info
OREGON
Albany, ORalbanyor@cgaa.info
Portland, ORportland@cgaa.info
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia, PAphilly@cgaa.info
SOUTH DAKOTA
Sioux Falls, SDsiouxfalls@cgaa.info
TENNESSEE
Nashville, TNnashville@cgaa.info
TEXAS
Austin, TXaustin@cgaa.info
Dallas-Fort Worthdfw@cgaa.info
El Paso, TXelpaso@cgaa.info
Council on Recovery
303 Jackson Hill St.
Houston, TX
houston@cgaa.info
Plano, TXplano@cgaa.info
San Antonio, TXsanantonio@cgaa.info
Texarkana, TXtexarkana@cgaa.info
VIRGINIA
Summit House at
Thomas Jefferson UU
703 Rugby Rd
Charlottesville, VA
Monday 6:30pm
Email first
cville@cgaa.info
Meetup site
Duck Donuts
2437 Old Brick Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Write for more inforichmond@cgaa.info
WASHINGTON
Seattle, WAseattle@cgaa.info
Tri-Cities, WAtricities@cgaa.info

AustraliaTimeContact
202 Broadway
Sydney NSW 2008
Monday 7:30pm
Call +61433263407 or email ahead
sydney@cgaa.info

CanadaTimeContact
ALBERTA
Calgary, Albertacalgary@cgaa.info
ONTARIO
Toronto, Ontariotoronto@cgaa.info
Perth Library
Perth, Lanark County
LanarkCounty@cgaa.info