Face-to-face support groups

How to start a group A suggested meeting format
Typical meeting etiquette Attending meetings of other fellowships
To add your area to our list, write support@cgaa.info with the location.  A CGAA email address will be created and forwarded to you.
email

List of video game addiction support groups and contacts of those interested in starting groups

We have several established face-to-face support groups for computer gaming addiction and are eager to start more. We will post meeting times and places here as new groups form.


EuropeTimeContact
ENGLAND
Brighton, and
Bournemouth, Dorset
england@cgaa.info
IRELAND
Dublinireland@cgaa.info
LITHUANIA
Vilnius, LithuaniaVilnius@cgaa.info
NETHERLANDS
Amsterdamamsterdam@cgaa.info
RUSSIA
Mоскваmoscow.cgaa@gmail.com
+7(985)441-4209

U.S. LocationTimeContact
ARIZONA
Phoenix, AZphoenix@cgaa.info
Tucson, AZtucson@cgaa.info
CALIFORNIA
Berkeley, CAberkeley@cgaa.info
Culver City, CAculvercity@cgaa.info
Spitz
1725 Hillhurst Ave
Los Angeles, CA
Los Feliz Area
Mon 6PM on Apr 30 only (for now)losangeles@cgaa.info
Rose City Church
1801 E. Del Mar Blvd
Pasadena, CA
Mon 6PM
(closed on holidays
and closed Apr 30)
pasadena@cgaa.info
Meetup site
San Diego, CAsandiego@cgaa.info
San Francisco, CAsanfrancisco@cgaa.info
San Jose, CAsanjose@cgaa.info
COLORADO
Denver Metro Areadenver@cgaa.info
FLORIDA
Jacksonville, FLjacksonville@cgaa.info
ILLINOIS
Hazelden-Betty Ford Center
867 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL
Write for more infochicago@cgaa.info
INDIANA
Indianapolis, INindianapolis@cgaa.info
KANSAS
Wichita, KSwichita@cgaa.info
KENTUCKY
Louisville, KYlouisville@cgaa.info
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston, MAboston@cgaa.info
MICHIGAN
Southwest Alano Club
1032 Lawndale St
Detroit, MI 48209
1PM Saturdaydetroit@cgaa.info
MISSOURI
Columbia, MOcolumbia@cgaa.info
Kansas City, MOkansascity@cgaa.info
NEVADA
Las Vegas, NVlasvegas@cgaa.info
NEW MEXICO
Albuquerque, NMalbuquerque@cgaa.info
NEW YORK
Albany, NYalbany@cgaa.info
New York, NYmanhattan@cgaa.info
Syracuse, NYsyracuse@cgaa.info
Location varies by season
Tarrytown, NY
Sunday 6:00 PMtarrytown@cgaa.info
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte, NCcharlotte@cgaa.info
Duke Wellness Center
Room 147
305 Towerview Rd, Durham
Thursday 8 PM
Please contact first
raleighdurham@cgaa.info
OHIO
Cincinnati, OHcincinnati@cgaa.info
Cleveland, OHcleveland@cgaa.info
Cleveland website
Columbus, OHcolumbus@cgaa.info
OREGON
Albany, ORalbanyor@cgaa.info
Portland, ORportland@cgaa.info
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia, PAphilly@cgaa.info
SOUTH DAKOTA
Sioux Falls, SDsiouxfalls@cgaa.info
TENNESSEE
Nashville, TNnashville@cgaa.info
TEXAS
Austin, TXSunday 7PMaustin@cgaa.info
Dallas-Fort Worthdfw@cgaa.info
El Paso, TXelpaso@cgaa.info
Council on Recovery
303 Jackson Hill St.
Houston, TX
email us
houston@cgaa.info
Plano, TXplano@cgaa.info
San Antonio, TXsanantonio@cgaa.info
VIRGINIA
Mudhouse Coffee
213 W Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
Every other Saturday 7:30 PMcville@cgaa.info
Duck Donuts
2437 Old Brick Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Every other Tuesday 8 PMrichmond@cgaa.info
WASHINGTON
Seattle, WAseattle@cgaa.info

AustraliaTimeContact
202 Broadway
Sydney NSW 2008
Monday 7:30pm
Call +61433263407 or email ahead
sydney@cgaa.info

CanadaTimeContact
ONTARIO
Toronto, Ontariotoronto@cgaa.info
Perth Library
Perth, Lanark County
Saturday 1:30pm
(email for more details)
LanarkCounty@cgaa.info