Face-to-face support groups

How to start a group A suggested meeting format
Typical meeting etiquette Attending meetings of other fellowships
To add your area to our list, write support@cgaa.info with the location.  A CGAA email address will be created and forwarded to you.
email

List of video game addiction support groups and contacts of those interested in starting groups

We have several established face-to-face support groups for computer gaming addiction and are eager to start more. We will post meeting times and places here as new groups form.


EuropeTimeContact
ENGLAND
Brighton, and
Bournemouth, Dorset
england@cgaa.info
IRELAND
Dublinireland@cgaa.info
LITHUANIA
Vilnius, LithuaniaVilnius@cgaa.info
NETHERLANDS
Geschutswerf 12
Amsterdam
Saturday
13:30
amsterdam@cgaa.info
0613461223
RUSSIA
Lyublinskaya Street 37/1
Moscow
Tuesday
19:30
moscow.cgaa@gmail.com
+7(916)272-5648
Высокая ул 12, МоскваWednesday
19:30
moscow.cgaa@gmail.com
+7(985)441-4209

U.S. LocationTimeContact
ARIZONA
Phoenix, AZphoenix@cgaa.info
Tucson, AZtucson@cgaa.info
CALIFORNIA
Berkeley, CAberkeley@cgaa.info
West Los Angeles, CAlosangeles@cgaa.info
Rose City Church
1801 E. Del Mar Blvd
Pasadena, CA
Mon 6PMpasadena@cgaa.info
San Diego, CAsandiego@cgaa.info
San Francisco, CAsanfrancisco@cgaa.info
San Jose, CAsanjose@cgaa.info
COLORADO
Denver Metro Areadenver@cgaa.info
FLORIDA
Jacksonville, FLjacksonville@cgaa.info
ILLINOIS
Hazelden-Betty Ford Center
867 N. Dearborn
Chicago, IL
1st Friday each month
6pm
1st floor meeting room to right of main entrance
chicago@cgaa.info
INDIANA
Indianapolis, INindianapolis@cgaa.info
KANSAS
Wichita, KSwichita@cgaa.info
KENTUCKY
Louisville, KYlouisville@cgaa.info
MASSACHUSETTS
Boston, MAboston@cgaa.info
MICHIGAN
Southwest Alano Club
1032 Lawndale St
Detroit, MI 48209
1PM Saturdaydetroit@cgaa.info
MISSOURI
Location TBD
Columbia, MO
Every other week
(please write for more info)
columbia@cgaa.info
NEVADA
Las Vegas, NVlasvegas@cgaa.info
NEW YORK
Albany, NYalbany@cgaa.info
Our Savior Church
59 Park Ave
New York, NY
Directions and closings
Saturday 12 Noonmanhattan@cgaa.info
Syracuse, NYsyracuse@cgaa.info
Location varies by season
Tarrytown, NY
Sunday 6:00 PManat622@hotmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte, NCcharlotte@cgaa.info
Raleigh-Durham, NCraleighdurham@cgaa.info
OHIO
Cincinnati, OHcincinnati@cgaa.info
Cleveland, OHcleveland@cgaa.info
Cleveland website
Columbus, OHcolumbus@cgaa.info
OREGON
Albany, ORalbanyor@cgaa.info
Portland, ORportland@cgaa.info
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia, PAphilly@cgaa.info
SOUTH DAKOTA
Sioux Falls, SDsiouxfalls@cgaa.info
TENNESSEE
Nashville, TNnashville@cgaa.info
TEXAS
Austin, TXaustin@cgaa.info
Dallas-Fort Worthdfw@cgaa.info
El Paso, TXelpaso@cgaa.info
Houston, TXhouston@cgaa.info
Plano, TXplano@cgaa.info
San Antonio, TXsanantonio@cgaa.info
VIRGINIA
Mudhouse Coffee
213 W Main St.
Charlottesville, VA
Every other Saturday 7:30 PMcville@cgaa.info
Duck Donuts
2437 Old Brick Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Every other Tuesday 8 PMrichmond@cgaa.info
WASHINGTON
Seattle, WAseattle@cgaa.info

AustraliaTimeContact
202 Broadway
Sydney NSW 2008
Monday 7:30pm
Call +61433263407 or email ahead
sydney@cgaa.info

CanadaTimeContact
ONTARIO
Toronto, Ontariotoronto@cgaa.info
Perth Library
Perth, Lanark County
Saturday 1:30pm
(email for more details)
LanarkCounty@cgaa.info